Meet the Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors is comprised of representatives from the townships that we serve. Included is one official from each township, one Common Council Member from the City of Oconto Falls and the Service Director.

Town of Morgan

9460 Schroeder Rd.
Krakow, WI. 54137


(920) 899-3687


Ron Korzeniewski

Ron - Edited.jpg

Town of Stiles

5520 Stiles Road East
Lena, WI 54139


(920) 834-5756


Melissa Wellens

Melissa - Edited.jpg

Town of Oconto Falls

8107 Busy Nook Rd

Oconto Falls, WI 54154

(920) 846-3394

Board Member

Mike Kaczmarek, Sr.

Mike - Edited.jpg

City of Oconto Falls

405 Monroe Street
Oconto Falls, WI 54154


(920) 373-2171

Vice Chairman

Marty Coopman

Marty - Edited.jpg

Town of Spruce

9523 Silver Spring Rd,

Suring, WI 54174

(920) 842-4000

Board Member

Patricia Pawlak

Pat - Edited.jpg

Town of Oconto Falls

831 S. Main Street

Oconto Falls, WI 54154

(920) 846-2662

Service Director

Patrick Ahlgrim

patrick - Edited.jpg

(920) 846-2662

©2019 by Oconto Falls Area Ambulance